Elenco professionisti accreditati GBC Historic Building


  1. Ariaudo Federica
    federica.ariaudo@gmail.com
     
  2. Baleani Eleonora
    planex@planex.it
     
  3. Battisti Carlo
    battistic@alice.it
     
  4. Begarelli Laura
    laura.begarelli@tekser.it
     
  5. Boscherini Stefano
    stefano.boscherini@officinezeb.it
     
  6. Cocco Carlotta
    cocco@evotre.com
     
  7. Crespi Manuela
    m.crespi@manumau.it
     
  8. D'Addario Sara
    sdaddario@hospitalityresign.com
     
  9. Ghelardi Elena
    e.ghelardi@gmail.com
     
  10. Gonzi Elena
    planex@planex.it
     
  11. Moschini Paola
    paola.moschini@macrodesignstudio.it
     
  12. Prot Mathilde Amelie
    m.prot@qscontrols.com
     
  13. Ragosta Maria
    maria.ragosta@gmail.com
     
  14. Rancan Remigio A.
    info@remigiorancan.com
     
  15. Tsanova Antoaneta
    tsanova@icmq.org
     
  16. Valentini Andrea
    andrea@structura.net