Salta al contenuto

                   Marco Caffi
                   |

                   Direttore
                   direttore@gbcitalia.org

                   Maria Elena Ghelardi
                   |
                   Certificazione
                   certificazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Valentina Marino
                   |
                   Internazionale

                   internazionale@gbcitalia.org

                   Alessandro Speccher
                   |
                   Formazione

                   formazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Silvia Dalrì
                   |
                   Formazione

                   formazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Veronica dei Rossi
                   |
                   Comunicazione ed eventi

                   eventi@gbcitalia.org
                   comunicazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Serena Cappelletti
                   |

                   Amministrazione
                   amministrazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Cinzia Rossini
                   |
                   Marketing

                   marketing@gbcitalia.org

                   Clevan Bonora
                   |
                   Grafica e web

                   comunicazione@gbcitalia.org