Salta al contenuto

                   Marco Caffi
                   |

                   Direttore
                   direttore@gbcitalia.org


                   Elena Ghelardi
                   |
                   Certificazione
                   certificazione@gbcitalia.org
 



                   Alessandro Speccher
                   |
                   Formazione
                   formazione@gbcitalia.org

 

                   Veronica dei Rossi
                   |
                   Comunicazione ed eventi
                   eventi@gbcitalia.org
                   comunicazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Cinzia Basile
                   |

                   Segreteria
                   segreteria@gbcitalia.org
 



                   Daniela Margoni
                   |
                   Sviluppo protocolli
                   certificazione@gbcitalia.org
 

                   Silvia Dalr√¨
                   |
                   Formazione
                   formazione@gbcitalia.org

 

                   Irene Feichter
                   |
                   Grafica
                   comunicazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Serena Cappelletti
                   |

                   Amministrazione
                   amministrazione@gbcitalia.org


                   Valentina Marino
                   |

                   Internazionale
                   internazionale@gbcitalia.org