Elenco professionisti accreditati GBC Historic Building


1. Ariaudo Federica
    federica.ariaudo@gmail.com

2. Battisti Carlo
    battistic@alice.it

3. Boscherini Stefano
    stefano.boscherini@officinezeb.it

4. Cocco Carlotta
    cocco@evotre.com

5. Moschini Paola
    paola.moschini@macrodesignstudio.it

6. Prot Mathilde Amelie
    m.prot@qscontrols.com

7. Rancan Remigio A.
    info@remigiorancan.com

8. Tsanova Antoaneta
    tsanova@icmq.org

9. Valentini Andrea
    andrea@structura.net