Elenco professionisti accreditati GBC Historic Building


1. Battisti Carlo
    battistic@alice.it

2. Boscherini Stefano
    stefano.boscherini@officinezeb.it

3. Cocco Carlotta
    cocco@evotre.com

4. Moschini Paola
    paola.moschini@macrodesignstudio.it

5. Prot Mathilde Amelie
    m.prot@qscontrols.com

6. Rancan Remigio A.
    info@projedil.com

7. Valentini Andrea
    andrea@structura.net

8. Ariaudo Federica
    federica.ariaudo@gmail.com